Back from I’tikaf

25Oct06

Asalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Alhamdulillah, I completed my I’tikaf and came home on Eid’s eve. Definitely one of the best ten days of my life. I was given such incredible love by everyone in the masjid. It was really an honor. I express my immense gratitude to all the people who prayed for me, helped and supported me. I pray to Allah that He gives every muslim and myself the tawfiq to be in His house again and again each year in the blessed month of Ramadan. Ameen.

No Responses Yet to “Back from I’tikaf”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

